Contact Us

DAVE O'KEEFE

JIM CIRIVELLO

Vice President

Jim@MicomInc.net

KEVIN BRUNSON

OSP Manager

Kevin@micominc.net

CORY SMITH

OSP Manager

Cory@MicomInc.net

FRANK ROSALES

OSP Supervisor

Frank@micominc.net

ADAM MOELLER

OSP Manager

Adam@micominc.net

MIKE KEEFE

Fiber Supervisor

Mike@MicomInc.net

JASON WHITTAKER

OSP Supervisor

Jason@MicomInc.net

AMANDA DAUGHENBAUGH

Office Manager

Amanda@MicomInc.net

FILL OUT THE CONTACT FORM

The Corporate office is open from

7:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST.
Monday through Friday.

Please allow up to 48 hours for a response from a represenative of Micom Inc.

QUESTIONS?

(951) 867 3100